Reflections: Reap what planting: Please read this story!

15.01.2014 14:17

One morning a well dressed woman stood
before a helpless man who slowly looked
up... and I clearly look to the woman who
seemed accustomed to the finer things in
life. Her coat was new. It seemed that never
had lost a meal in his life. His first thought
was: "only wants to make fun of me, as so
many others had done..."
"Please leave me alone!" growled the
destitute... To his surprise, the woman
followed opposite of the. She was smiling,
his white teeth showed dazzling flashes.
"Are you hungry?" she asked. "No," he
replied sarcastically. "I just came from dinner
with the President... Now go."
Women smile became even more Grande.
Suddenly the man felt a soft hand under his
arm. "What makes you, Madam?"-asked the
angry man.
"I tell him to leave me in peace"!
Just at that moment a police officer
approached.
"Do there is a problem, Madam?"-asked the
officer...
"There is no problem here, official, replied
the woman.."I'm just trying to help you so
you stand... would help Me? The official
scratched his head.
"Yes, the old John, has been a nuisance here
in recent years.
Do you want with him?" I ask the official...
"Do you see the cafeteria there?" - she
asked. "I'm going to give him something to
eat and take out it of the cold for a little
while."
"Do is crazy, Lady?" the helpless poor
refused. "I don't want to go there! Then felt
two strong hands gripping the arms and
raised it.
"Let me go, I didn't..."
""We are old, this is a good opportunity for
you,"the officer whisper you in your ear."
Finally, and with some difficulty, the woman
and police officer led to the old Juan to the
cafeteria and sat at a table in a corner of
the cafeteria. It was almost noon, most of
the people had already eaten and the food
group was not yet...
The cafeteria manager came over and asked
them. "What is happening here, officer?"
"What is all this?
And this man is in trouble?"
"This lady brought him here to eat
something," said the police.
"Oh no, here not!" the Manager answered
angrily. "Having someone like this here is bad
for my business!"
Old Juan smiled with few teeth. "Madam,
told him. Now, if they will let me go?. I
didn't want to come here from the
beginning."
The woman approached the Manager of the
cafeteria and smiled... "Lord, are you familiar
with Hernández y Asociados?, the banking
firm that is two streets?"
"Of course I do know them," replied the
Manager impatiently. "They have their weekly
meetings on one of my banquet halls".
"And a good amount of money with the food
supply is gained in these weekly meetings?"
I ask the Lady...
"And that matter to you?
I, Sir, am Penélope Hernandez, President and
owner of the company "."Oh pardon! said
Manager...
The woman smiled again... "I thought that
this could make a difference in their
dealings."
Told the police that he was strongly contain
a laugh. "It would take us a cup of coffee or
perhaps a meal, official?" "No, thank you,
Lady," replied the officer. "I'm in service."
"Do so, perhaps, a cup of coffee to take?"
"Yes, Ma'am. "That would be better".
The cafeteria manager turned on his heels
and receiving an order. -"I'll bring the coffee
to you immediately Mr officer" officer saw
him move away. And think: "Has certainly put
it in place", said.
"That was not my intention," said the Lady...
Believe it or not, I have a good reason for all
of this.
It sat at the table across from her guest to
dinner. She stared...
"John do you remember me?"
Old Juan look at his face, the face of it, with
bleared eyes "I think yes - I say, me it makes
family".
"Look John, maybe I'm a little more, but look
at me well", said the Lady... "Perhaps I am
more well-fed now... but when your worked
here many years ago I came here once, and
by that same door, died of hunger and cold."
Tears fell on her cheeks...
"Ma'am?" said the officer, I couldn't believe
what it was witnessing, not even think that
women could be hungry.
"I had just graduating from College in my
village", the woman said. "I had come to the
city in search of a job, but I couldn't find
anything. With a voice broken women
continued: but when there were me my last
pennies and I had run my apartment.
I walked the streets, and was in February and
was almost dead from hunger and cold. I saw
this place and with a little chance that could
get something to eat. "With tears in her eyes
the woman continued chatting...
John I received with a smile. "Now I
remember", said John. "I was behind the
service counter. Approached and asked if he
could work for something to eat." "I said
that it was against company policy."
The woman continued... -Then, you made me
the beef sandwich mas grande that he had
seen never... gave me a cup of coffee, and I
went to a corner to enjoy my meal. I was
afraid of you meddle in problems. Then,
when I looked and I saw put the price of
food at the cash register, I knew then that
everything would be fine "."So you started
your own business?" The old John said.
"Yes, I found a job that evening.
I worked very hard, and I went up with the
help of my father God.
Eventually I started my own business which,
with God's help, flourished..." She opened
her bag and pulled out a card. "When you
are done here, I want to you go to make a
visit to Mr Martínez. He is the director of my
company's staff. I'll go talk to him and I'm
sure to find something that you can do
something in the office '. "
She smiled. "I think even I could give you a
preview, just enough so that you can buy
some clothes and get a place to live until you
recover you." If you ever need anything, my
door is always open for you John."
There were tears in the eyes of the elderly.
"How will I thank?, asked."Do not give me
thank you", replied the woman. "God gives
the glory. It brought me to you."
Outside the cafeteria, the officer and the
woman stopped and before you go on your
hand...
"Thank you for all your help, officer."
Said Ms. Hernández."
"On the contrary, said the official," "thank
you. I saw a miracle today, something that
I'll never forget. Y ... And thank you for the
coffee. ".....
God bless you always and do not forget that
when we throw bread on the waters, you
never know when it will be returned to you...
God is so great that it can cover all over the
world with his love and at the same time so
small to come into your heart.
When God takes you to the edge of the cliff,
trust in him fully and let yourself be lead.
Only 1 of 2 things will happen, or he holds
you when you fall, or you will teach to fly!
The power of a phrase! God is going to make
a difference today and will put all in your
favor.
God closes doors that no man can open and
God opens doors than any man can close...
If you need God to open a door for you...
Share this message.
And remember to be a blessing for other God
has seen your fights, and says that you are
coming to an end, a blessing is coming in
your direction.